To delete your profile, log in to your account and navigate to the My Profile page. From there, click the “Delete” button. A window will pop up asking you why you are deleting your profile. Select the best answer and confirm by clicking “Delete Profile.”

Keep in mind that if you are a subscribed user, deleting your profile does not cancel your subscription. Deleting your profile removes your saved information from your account. For more information on cancelling your subscription, see here:

Additionally, deleting your profile and deactivating your account are two separate processes. For more information on deactivating your account, see here:

  • How do I deactivate my account?