You can reactivate your subscription, at anytime, through your Settings page. To reactivate your subscription: 

  1. Login and open the drop-down menu from the top of your screen (☰) and select Settings.
  2. On the next page, select "Subscriptions & Payments." Here is where your current membership details are displayed, along with your payment history and invoices. 
  3. Click “Reactivate my subscription."
  4. On the next page you will see your current plan displayed at the top, with the available subscriptions underneath. The second half of the page shows you the premium features included with all subscriptions.
  5. Select the plan that best fits your needs by clicking on it, and then click "Next".
  6. Next, review and edit your payment information and click "Submit". You will see confirmation of your purchase on the screen, and the details will be reflected in the “Subscriptions & Payments” section of your Settings. You will also receive an email confirmation to the email address on our account.  

Note: All subscriptions are considered non-refundable and will automatically renew until cancelled. Be sure you understand what you are purchasing before you complete the subscription process.